Dr. Royston Flude

Founder President & General Secretary

Cyril Ritchie

Vice President

UN External Relations & Corporate Governance (President of CoNGO 2011-2018; First Vice President 2018-2021).

Dr. Nasser Siabi


(CEO of Microlink)

Kristin Engvig

Diversity & Inclusion

Founder President and CEO Women’s International Network (23 years)

Marcelo Garcia

CSR, Youth Education & Environment

Founder at; TEDx Speaker; Member; 125 countries visited

Professor Gajendra Verma


(Emeritus Professor of University of Manchester)

Graziella Zanoletti


Our Management Team

Sara Afshar

Global Health & Development Project Lead

Dr. Nasser Siabi

Education and Enterprise Project Lead

Dr. Royston Flude

President, General Secretary & Director of Programs


Sara Afshar

Global Health and International Development Lead, Projects

Our Advisory Board

Dr. Ebraham Afshar

Director of Ahmad Tea; one of the world’s leading tea companies

London, UK

Mr. Ibrahim Karim

Architect and Founder of the Science of BioGeometry

Cairo, Egypt

Dr. Devorah Kalekin Fishman

Professor in Sociology and Education, University of Haifa


Mr. Eng Wah Tan

Executive Director, Tan & Tand Developments

Berhad , Malaysia

Mr. Amod Kanth

Founder of Prayas, one of India’s largest non-profits


Mr. Mohamed Benjelloun

President, Benjelloun Foundation